Menu


    IACS BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017


    PRESIDENT

    Janet Dee Spoltore, Ph.D., ABPP

    Student Counseling Services

    Connecticut College

    270 Mohegan Avenue

    New London, CT  06320

    860/439-2692 Fax: 439-2317

    jdspo@conncoll.edu


    VICE PRESIDENT

    Chair, IACS Board of Accreditation

    Christopher Flynn, Ph.D.

    Thomas E. Cook Counseling Center

    Virginia Tech University

    240 Mccomas Hall

    Blacksburg, VA  24061

    540-231-6557 Fax: 540-231-2104

    flynnc@vt.edu


    IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

    Paul Polychronis, Ph.D., ABPP

    Counseling Center

    University of Central Missouri

    Humphreys Bldg., Suite 131

    Warrensburg, MO  64093-5176

    660/543-4060 Fax: 660/543-8277

    ppolychr@ucmo.edu


    TREASURER

    Terry Mason, Ph.D.

    515-460-1318

    ravens.twm@gmail.com


    DIRECTORS

    Reina Juarez, Ph.D.

    Vice Chair, Board of Accreditation

    Counseling & Psychological Services

    University of CA, San Diego

    9500 Gilman Drive, MC0304

    La Jolla, CA  92093-0304

    858-534-3755 Fax: 858-534-858-534-2628

    rjuarez@ucsd.edu


    Anika Fields, Ph.D. (2020*)

    Office of Counseling Services

    636 Gamble Street

    Florida A & M University

    Tallahassee, FL  32307

    850-599-3145 Fax 850-599-8481

    anika.fields@famu.edu

    DIRECTORS

    Cindy Cook, Ph.D. (2019*)

    Counseling Services

    University of Houston-Clear Lake

    2700 Bay Area Blvd., Box 331

    Houston, TX  77058

    281-283-2580 Fax: 281-283-1602

    CookC@uhcl.edu


    Thomas Monroe Rayburn, III, Ph.D. (2018**)

    The Counseling Center

    The Catholic University of America

    620 Michigan Avenue, NE

    Washington, DC  20064

    202-319-5765 Fax: 202-319-5570

    rayburn@cua.edu


    SPECIAL ADVISORS TO THE PRESIDENT

    Anika Fields, Ph.D.

    Coordinator: IACS Field Visit Program

    anika.fields@famu.edu


    Charles L. Beale, Ed.D.  

    Ctr. For Counseling & Stud. Dev.

    University of Delaware

    261 Perkins Student Center

    Newark, DE  19713

    302/831-2141 Fax: 302/831-2148

    cbeale@udel.edu


    CO-CHAIRS: INTERNATIONAL COMMITTEE

    Jeffrey P. Prince, Ph.D.

    Counseling & Psych. Services

    University of California @ Berkeley

    Berkeley, CA  94720

    510/642-9494 Fax: 642-2368

    jprince@berkeley.edu


    Theresa DiNuzzo, Ph.D.

    (904) 386-3844

    tmdinuzzo@aol.com


    IACS Staff

    Nancy E. Roncketti, M.S., Executive Director

    admin@iacsinc.org


    Rattana Thanagosol, Executive Assistant

    rattana@iacsinc.org


    Copyright © International Association of Counseling Services, Inc. (IACS), 2017. All rights reserved.