IACS BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018-2019


PRESIDENT

Reina Juarez, Ph.D.

Counseling & Psychological Services

University of CA, San Diego

9500 Gilman Drive, MC0304

La Jolla, CA  92093-0304

858-534-3755 Fax: 858-534-2628

rjuarez@ucsd.edu


VICE PRESIDENT

Anika Fields, Ph.D.

Chair, Board of Accreditation

Office of Counseling Services

636 Gamble Street

Florida A & M University

Tallahassee, FL  32307

850-599-3145 Fax 850-599-8481

anika.fields@famu.edu

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Christopher Flynn, Ph.D.

Thomas E. Cook Counseling Center

Virginia Tech

240 Mccomas Hall

Blacksburg, VA  24061

540-231-6557 Fax: 540-231-2104

flynnc@vt.edu


TREASURER

Terry Mason, Ph.D.

515-460-1318

ravens.twm@gmail.com


DIRECTORS

Cindy Cook, Ph.D.

Vice Chair, Board of Accreditation

Counseling Services

University of Houston-Clear Lake

2700 Bay Area Blvd., Box 331

Houston, TX  77058

281-283-2580 Fax: 281-283-1602

cookc@uhcl.edu


Paul Galvinhill, Ph.D.

Annual Review Officer, Board of Accreditation

Counseling Center

College of the Holy Cross

One College Street

Worchester, MA  01610

508-793-3363 Fax: 508-793-3334

pgalvinh@holycross.edu

DIRECTORS

Kimberly S. Gorman, Ph.D., HSP-P

Annual Review Officer, Board of Accreditation

Counseling & Psych. Services

Western Carolina University

225 Bird Building

Cullowhee, NC  28723

828-227-7469 Fax: 828-227-7004

ksgorman@wcu.edu


Sandy Colbs Ph.D.

Annual Review Officer, Board of Accreditation

Student Counseling Services                   

Illinois State University                         

Normal, IL   61790-2420                                   

(309) 438-3655 fax: (309) 438-3004                    slcolbs@ilstu.edu


SPECIAL ADVISORS TO THE PRESIDENT

Anika Fields, Ph.D.

Coordinator: IACS Field Visit Program

anika.fields@famu.edu


Charles L. Beale, Ed.D. 

clb508@comcast.net


INTERNATIONAL COMMITTEE


CO-CHAIR: Jeffrey P. Prince, Ph.D.

Counseling & Psych. Services

University of California @ Berkeley

Berkeley, CA  94720

510/642-9494 Fax: 642-2368

jprince@berkeley.edu


CO-CHAIR: Jennifer Bradtke, Psy.D.

Counseling Center

Ross Univ. School of Veterinary Medicine

P.O. Box: 334

Basseterre, St. Kitts, West Indies

869-465-4161 Ext. 1500 Fax: 869-466-6954

jbradtke@rossvet.edu.kn


IACS Staff

Nancy E. Roncketti, M.S., Executive Director

admin@iacsinc.org


Rattana Thanagosol, Executive Assistant

rattana@iacsinc.org