Menu


    IACS

    BOARD OF ACCREDITATION

    2017


    Officers


    Chair

    Christopher Flynn, Ph.D. (2017)

    Thomas E. Cook Counseling Center

    Virginia Tech University

    240 Mccomas Hall

    Blacksburg, VA  24061

    540-231-6557 Fax: 540-231-2104

    flynnc@vt.edu


    Vice Chair

    Reina Juarez, Ph.D. (2018*)

    Counseling & Psychological Services

    University of CA, San Diego

    9500 Gilman Drive, MC0304

    La Jolla, CA  92093-0304

    858-534-3755 Fax: 858-534-2628

    rjuarez@ucsd.edu


    Annual Review Officer

    Thomas Monroe Rayburn, III, Ph.D.  (2018**)

    The Counseling Center

    The Catholic University of America

    620 Michigan Avenue, NE

    Washington, DC  20064

    202-319-5765 Fax: 202-319-5570

    rayburn@cua.edu


    Annual Review Officer

    Cindy Cook, Ph.D. (2019*)

    Counseling Services

    University of Houston-Clear Lake

    2700 Bay Area Blvd., Box 331

    Houston, TX  77058

    281-283-2580 Fax: 281-283-1602

    CookC@uhcl.edu

    Board Reviewers


    Susan N. Birge, Ed.D. (2018**)

    Counseling & Psychological Services

    Fairfield University

    1073 North Benson Road

    Fairfield, CT  06824

    203-254-4000 Fax: 203-254-4454

    sbirge@fairfield.edu


    Peter LeViness, Ph.D. (2019*)

    Counseling & Psychological Services

    University of Richmond

    28 Westhampton Way

    201 Richmond Hall

    Richmond, VA  23173

    804-289-8119 Fax: 804-287-1227

    plevines@richmond.edu


    Juanita K. Martin, Ph.D. (2019*)

    Counseling & Testing Center

    University of Akron

    Simmons Hall 306

    Akron, OH  44325-4303

    330-972-7082 Fax: 330-972-5679

    juanita@uakron.edu


    Paul Galvinhill, Ph.D. (2019*)

    Counseling Center

    College of the Holy Cross

    One College Street

    Worchester, MA  01610

    508-793-3363 Fax: 508-793-3334

    pgalvinh@holycross.edu


    * End of 1st Three Year Term

    ** End of 2nd Three Year Term

    Non-Voting Application Reviewers


    Peggy Gaynor, M.A.

    peggy.gaynor@ndsu.edu


    Anika Fields, Ph.D.

    anika.fields@famu.edu


    Robert Lees, Ph.D.

    leeshall@comcast.net


    Charles Davidshofer, Ph.D.

    charles.davidshofer@colostate.edu


    Jaquie Resnick, Ph.D.

    resnick@flu.edu


    Judy Mack, M.S.

    kmack6@gmail.com


    Cathy Steel, Ph.D.

    cmsteel@verizon.net


    Tom Seals, Ph.D.

    Director Emeritus, Counseling Center

    University of Illinois at  Champaign- Urbana

    (217) 494-6629

    taseals@illinois.edu




    Copyright © International Association of Counseling Services, Inc. (IACS), 2017. All rights reserved.